Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

They were very attentive and did everything that they promised in order to get the truck ready. No crap . I got the truck that I wanted and am very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Great staff, great service, great experience! We were traveling through the state and had car problems, and they went above and beyond to assist us and take care of our problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

Excellent customer service in the service department with Alexis Meeks! She is very knowledgeable and thorough and puts you at ease with her quick wit and humor. I will definitely bring all my car needs to her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

Bad news on Service Center. My windshield wiper fluid was leaking out. Turns out the hose had been chewed by a rodent. Visible to the naked eye there was a hole in it. Service Center refused to work on my car unless they could charge me $150 for a diagnostic fee. I paid $150 for a $2 hose and a ,5 minute job. THAT won't happen again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

The sales staff is excellent! Jamey Harrelson was so helpful. I wanted extras and a specific color, Jamey got me exactly what I wanted. He was thorough about all the details and even linked my phone to my car. My price was fair on my trade in and very fair for my purchase. He and I both were happy with the deal! Too bad the service department is focused on gouging you automatically for a diagnostic fee, or refuse to service your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

My husband and I purchased two new Toyota vehicles from Lowe Toyota in February 2023. The customer service was very good. It was because of this that we chose to deal with Lowe Toyota though another Toyota dealership quoted a tad bit lower price. We are confident that Lowe will provide very good service in the "after the sale" period as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I purchased a 2020 Toyota Tacoma on June 3,2022 for my husband and, Corey Weber made the transaction extremely easy. He took the time to explain all of the options of this vehicle that I would not have know to ask ahead of time. I will definitely recommend his service & professionalism to anyone. Thank you Corey--my husband was beyond excited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Thank you Mr. Sam Alonso for making my first buying experience easy and awesome. Great experience and even greater deal on a new Toyota Tacoma!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Thank you Jacky Chan - SAM ALONSO for the EXCELLENT bumper to bumper customer service that you always provide to our family from before sales - during sale - after sales Buying cars is not always easy but with you around providing total assistance makes our buying experience anxiety free. Ana loves her Toyota Camry SE 2021 and Jeremiah can’t wait to drive his Toyota Tacoma back to Athens. God bless you always Sam as you continue to bless people with what you do best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Big thanks to Sam Alonso for making my buying experience pleasant. Sam was very professional and knowledgeable. My son was very happy with his new car! Will recommend Lowe Toyota and Sam to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Thank you for servicing my Highlander for the fuel pump recall. I was offered shuttle service but, declined as someone was picking me up. My car was ready in a timely manner and everything was put back in correct place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Me and my wife came in to the dealership looking at a 2014 Camry after s short test drive my wife like it but after talking to Eric Holmes he was very patient with us and helping us with our trade and getting us in a 2019 Camry with good deal. Great!!! Customer service from Eric five stars him and staff at Lowe's Toyota!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

I was looking at your website and I got contacted with Jordie Hanson. She was awesome. I had a car to trade and I live in Cordele and she told me to take some pictures and send to her and then she could get a trade in value for my car. She worked the whole transaction by email, text and one phone call. Then to my surprise she told me someone could come and pick up my car and bring me the new one. I have NEVER had such a pleasurable experience. She made me very special. I actually felt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2019

one of the best experience..me & my husband are happy to our new RAV4 2019, We have great time buying experience to Mr. Sam Alonso he did an amazing job..I highly recommend Mr. Sam Alonso thankyou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Jamey Harrelson was fantastic in showing me the vehicles I was interested in, and my whole experience with the dealership before and after buying a 4Runner was exceptional. I've bought a number of vehicles, starting back in 1980, and this was easily the best overall experience. Jamey took time to show me a number of SUVs over a couple of days of visits, and his knowledge of the precise differences between packages and models was impressive. He really knows his Toyotas! Plus, after shopping at five other dealerships in the same week where I was frequently pounced on by overly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

Need more people in sales/retail/ service like Robbie! Complete satisfaction, no hassle, no questions. Just great immediate service . And I love my rav, but I think the tires suck. Been here twice for repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Completely satisfied. The customer service from Briana Bray and Jamey Harrelson was outstanding! They made it look easy and we were able to purchase a new 4Runner from Germany enroute to our next location. Being a Warner Robins native made it even easier and more special. Thanks so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

In September we.bought our second Tocoma from Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins. Sam Alonso was the salesman both times. He is a very good salesman, he's very helpful. He's not pushy and he is very knowledgeable. Should we buy another vehicle it will come from Lowe Toyota because of people like Sam Alonso. I wish I had came across this site earlier so I could write this review and I hope Sam and Mr Lowe himself see this for Mr. Lowe should know when people appreciate their staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

my buying experience was quick and easy. the vehicle was priced right and Bill Dodd was a pleasure to work with.i would recommend lowe toyota to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

Got a great new Tundra from Lowe Toyota. Beat everyone's price. Bill Dodd knew every detail of the truck. Best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

Bill Dodd and the Lowe Toyota team really made our car buying experience enjoyable. I can not say enough good things about Mr. Dodd he was very courteous and patient with any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Just bought a new truck from Bill Dodd In my 25 years of buying vehicles I've never had an experience hat was so easy and pressure and most of all great deal too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

We were traveling and treated with the up most personal care from Gina. Just another reason I love both of my Toyota's!! God is so good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

Assisted me find my perfect car at my perfect price. I had quick responses via phone and text whenever I had a question. Very enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Jamey was professional and courteous just a delight to deal with. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family. We will keep looking for future vehicles we may be interested in at Lowe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

We had a great experience at Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins. We qualified for zero percent interest and received free tires for life! We were thrilled to be able to get a brand new car and still stay on budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

I have always trusted Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins Service Department for all of my vehicle maintenance and repairs. I can always depend on them to take great care of my vehicles. Excellent service and great value from a terrific, top-notched team of technicians/mechanics. Professional, honest and operate in excellence with integrity. They have serviced my family's vehicles for more than 15 years and we just purchased two more. They keep our vehicles operating perfectly. The employees are very friendly and they really do care about the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2017

Prior to coming to Lowe Toyota I had visited three other Toyota dealers unable to close the deal. I had done my homework and I knew what I wanted to pay for my truck. I found Lowe Toyota to be very professional and courteous and absent of high pressure sales pitch. It was a pleasure working with salesman Leory Blackmon who I found to.be very knowledgeable and instrumental in sealing the deal in relatively short time period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

There are genuine honest helpful carsalesmen. Visit leory please let him brighten your day. My daughter is young and needs to start credit they Worked with her and for her. I am also happy at the amount of kindness floating through the building from the receptionist to leory to her final step in signing and Michael made it absolutely painful with his gentle but direct conversation during the process. My prayers for this dealership and employees they are genuine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

Fantastic customer service! Linda Slaughter, Reese Walker and Carolyn Hooton were amazing. I would never purchase a car from any other dealership. Lowe Toyota is the BEST

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2017

No pressure and I didn't have to wait around for them while my needs where met. They called me when they had what I was looking for and them came in and signed the paperwork. Best experience buying a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2016

We were taken such great care of. Start to finish...best Toyota dealership I've ever been to. Colin Brown is so knowledgable and had our best interest at heart. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2016

The people employed at Lowe Toyota are outstanding-especially those in the Service Dept. Always professional & knowledgeable and exceptionally courteous & helpful. We will probably continue to purchase Toyota vehicles from Lowe Toyota because of the owner & the employees rather than because of the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Linda Slaughter made me feel at home, she was very professional and outgoing her spirit kept me at ease. Thank you Linda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

Our sales consultant Mr. Leory Blackmon was knowledgable, courteous and was able to answer our questions and helped us a get a deal we were happy with. Ms. Carolyn Hooton was very informative and helped us learn our new vehicle. We felt very welcome and would recommend Lowe Toyota to anyone. As first time Toyota owners we are very satisfied thus far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2016

I purchased a 2016 Tundra from Lowe Toyota and the salesman was Heath. He took the time to listen to my concerns over cost and made sure I was familiar and satisfied with all functions of my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2016

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Lowe Toyota. Their professional & friendly service is found no where else in Georgia. They are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2016

Tristian Hatcher, the sales representative, was knowledgeable, respectful, and very helpful. While I was not sure of the specific vehicle that would meet my need, he showed me several different styles and provided detailed information on each. He allowed me to conduct my own analysis on the vehicles and did not pressure me to make an immediate decision. The process for completing the transaction was efficient and the delivery of my new Highlander was a very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2016

I recently moved from Warner Robins and I can truly say I miss the Lowe Toyota Service Department. Where I live presently, it is always a negotiation to schedule my vehicle for routine service. Terrence and Gina of Lowe's must have spoiled me because I grew accustomed to being squeezed in on the same day when I call. They always checked to see if I could get in when I request same day service. Sometimes I was told I might have to wait a bit, but at least there was a chance. I visited the area just last weekend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

I've dealt with Collin, Robbie and Becky. Whether it's a big problem or something simple as an oil change. They've been more than helpful and do all that's in their power to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

Before I made my purchase, I compared prices at three dealerships...Lowe Toyota ha e me the best deal. And, the professional and insight provided by Ms Linda Slaughter was OUTSTANDING!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2016

I was very pleased with the car me and my husband picked out. Linda Slaughter was very experienced and knowledgeable, from the time we walked in the to door to the end. She explained everything correctly. I will let my friends know that Lowe Toyota is the place to go to find a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2016

After recently buying an Audi and a BMW this has been the very best experience ever!! Mrs. Jessie was the best car lady you'll ever meet and the other folks over at Lowe Toyota were just great to deal with!! Would definitely be a returning customer in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

Ms. Linda Customer service was nothing less than amazing! I've been driving all my life and had never experienced a break down in my vehicle, so I was beyond frustrated. I got to Lowe and Ms. Linda took great care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

Easy, painless and wonderful experience. Eric Holmes, pleasant and knowledgable young man, was my salesman, who was exceptional and easy to talk to. Carolyn Hooton was knowledgeable and excited about explaining the technology in my new car. Wonderful experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2016

My wife and I purchased 7 vehicles from another dealer in Macon GA. After receiving poor service on our last purchase we decided to move our business to another dealer. We selected Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins GA. It was an excellent decision. The entire process only took about 90 minutes. Our salesperson get 5 stars plus. Low pressure on the sales side and great service provided by everyone at the dealership. Thank for a great experience. Dale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

Tristan was very polite and willing to help us get a car thx a lot tristain. We were looking to find a reliable car to get my wife back and forth to work and Tristian was the one to make this happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2016

Ms. Linda Slaughter is a great sales person. She really makes sure she goes out of her way to hel the customer. Everybody was very helpful and the process was quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2016

I had the best experience purchasing my new 2016 Toyota 4Runner from Mike King and Marlon Bussey. When I arrived they had everything ready down to my new vehicle perfectly cleaned and filled with gas. There was no wait for finance, Beau was very quick and didn't waste time unlike most dealerships that keep you waiting because they are incompate and have no idea what they are doing. Thanks Lowe Toyota for making the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

My husband and I have bought many new cars over the years. I can honestly say this was the best experience we have ever had. Our salesman Bill Dodd was Awesome! He went out of his way to get us what we wanted, and to make sure we were happy.Bill Dodd put no pressure on us to buy like most dealerships do. Lowe Toyota gave us what we asked for our trade ins, and went out of their way to find the exact color and features we wanted in the Rav4 Limited. Thank you again to Bill Dodd and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2015

I purchased my truck from Lowe Toyota in May of 2015. I can't say enough about Mr. Lowe & his employees and the customer service provided! They were great! Even after the sale, I am very pleased with the service that continues from this fine organization! I didn't know customer service this good still existed! Soooo proud of you Mr. Lowe & your team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2015

Great attention and service after experiencing Check Engine warning light. Reasonable cost. Great attention. Very nice facility. Part replaced. Back on road in a couple hours. Thanks for a good experience to Gina and unknown Tech, Robbie, Carolyn, And Lorey for product info. Would have liked to pursue future business if closer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2014

My family and I have purchased several Toyota vehicles over the past years and we have always been satisfied with the service we received. Linda Slaughter and the finance personnel provided outstanding service/assistance to me and my son. I felt the staff ensured that we received the best deal, and provided great guidance and assistance throughout the purchasing process. This was my son first time purchasing a car and the experience was outstanding. My son loves his new 2014 Toyota Camry SE. Thank you Lowe Toyota family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2014

It was a satisfied experience, especially for the treatment and consideration from the seller qho was very patient while making my choice and in charge of finding the best option for my needs. I love muy new Toyota Corolla.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2013

this dealer made my choice easy. car was already pulled to the side waiting for me when i arrived. royal was patient and nice and has helped me with all of my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2013

This is the second car I have purchased from Lowe Toyota via Linda Slaughter as the salesperson. I have purchased many cars in the past from various dealerships. My experience at Lowe Toyota is always the best – always! Before we arrived, financing had already been taken care of, along with all of the other details. Upon arrival, the car was awaiting us. It was gorgeous! Linda knew exactly what I liked, the amenities I preferred, and the small perks that made me smile. We were there only for a short amount of time before we were on the road in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2013

The entire experience was very straightforward and efficient. Royal worked diligently and effectively to find the exact vehicle i wanted. Mike was helpful and willing to compromise on the price. The customer service lady was very cordial and helpful in explaining Lowe operations and introducing the service staff. Everything was as promised and I was out the door and driving away in the new Corolla in record time. -Terry Ross

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2013

Great dealership thnx allot Linda great sales rep!!!! Love my new Toyota tundra and all the help I got while at the dealership great buying experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2013

Corey Weber and Randy Solomon were both very helpful in comsummating the deal on our new 2013 Toyota Avalon. Everything was explained well about the new vehicle, and the deal made on the phone was honored which is a great tribute to the type of business that is being run at Lowe Toyota. The dealership is a beautiful facility, and Corey Weber did everything possible to make our transaction run smoothly, even coming in on his day off to work with us. It was a pleasure to do business with Lowe Toyota. I will be recommending the dealership and Corey Weber ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2013

Royal Rutherford was very well versed on the vehicle. He was courteous, friendly, responsive, and professional.. I would recommend him and the company to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2013

I've enjoyed the buying process at Lowe's Toyota and the friendly atmosphere from the staff. One that very special to me is Ms. Slaughter, as long as she's a member of Lowe's family team I will not hesitate to purchase. Not only did I meet a special sales personnel but a friend as well this is rare in todays world. "just to say thank you Ms. Slaughter and the Lowe's family"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2013

I had a very pleasant car-buying experience at Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins, GA. I had the opportunity to work with Corey Weber in new car sales, and he did an outstanding job of answering my questions, showing me different options, explaining how the many features of the new Toyota worked, and providing information on the operation of the dealership. When it came time to negotiate a price, there was no need for negotiation. The price provided to me was better than I had expected -- better than what Edmunds and Kelley Blue Book told me I would see. In ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2013

The sales lady was very friendly but negotiating took a bit. Her and another salesman had a hard time giving us usaa pricing on a vehicle that would need to be transported from another dealership but they did on a vehicle in their lot. Overall the experience was good and I love, love my new truck, but was slightly disappointed we could not reach a price on the original truck negotiated on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2013

I bought a new Toyota Camry Hybrid some months ago and it was time for its first scheduled maintenance. My father took his Camry in for maintenance the same day. He went first and while I was waiting we took his car and did some shopping. I was driving his car and it was doing some things that did not feel right to me. When we returned to pick up me car I asked to speak to someone who could answer my questions. He got into the car with me while I was driving it. He explained that what I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2013

My overall experience at Lowe Toyota was fantastic! Corey Weber is a excellent, friendly sales associate! My experience looking for my first car has been a rough one dealing with a lot of dealers that have fake employees but Corey never once made me feel pressured or overwhelmed. Also, Sherry was a doll too! I have coverage with my vehicle and have been satisfied completely with my first vehicle purchase. I would definitely recommend Lowe Toyota to buyers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2013

Sales Pro Ron Jones had my vehicle delivered to my front door without any hassle talk about customer service, friendly , and a excellent overall experience that was the VERY BEST I have ever experienced all within my budget with all the features I asked for but to have it brought to me on a flatbed tow truck with 8 miles on it was the icing on the cake I have never heard of /or experienced such top notch customer service Lowe Toyota of Warner Robins GA ,and Ron Jones Dodatdeal has given me and out of this world car buying experience ,...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2013

I have bought cars at Lowe Toyota in the past and have always had a positive experience, but I have to say this was the best experience of them all. My salesperson, Michael Lawrence, was awesome. I did not feel pressured, and I felt like I was treated fairly in all areas. Michael is very easy to do business with and very knowledgeable about Toyota and their products. He was very thorough when he explained everything on the 4Runner. Michael went above and beyond and even came in on his day off to finalize everything and show me once more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2013

Sam's approach was very appealing. His friendly and open style, with his no-pressure and honest position, led me to believe I could talk to him. We actually became friends before I left. He was knowledgeable about the car I wanted--and gave me good advise when I asked him for information. When I come back--I will look him up as my point of contact. I will also recommend him to my friends--he takes away the bad image some salesmen might have, and makes buying a car an everyday experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2013

I was very happy with my choice and the friendly service I received her at Lowe Toyota it's my second vehicle and I tell people to shop lowe Toyota they are the best love these people the service is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2013

In 2012 I bought a 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser and Linda Slaughter approached me and was very friendly and accommodating. I came back on September 6, 2013 to trade the 2010 for a 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser. I was very pleased with the customer service again from Linda Slaughter and Connie Hooton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2013

Michael was an exceptional sales professional. He catered to my every need and made the car buying experience a pleasure. With most people in today's economy my credit was not at its best, but Michael and the finance team went over and beyond to make my dream of owning a new car come to life. I would definitely recommend Michael and Lowe Toyota to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2013

Michael was awesome with the sell, I told him what i was looking for and the types of payments, wow did he ever deliver he got me a deal on a brand new truck and all i was trying to do was buy a used truck for much less for the same payments. If anyone is looking for a car of any kind i would definitely talk to Michael because is will to go the extra mile and search all the vehicles to get you exactly what you are looking for in a car. So far i am absolutely in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2013

I have given this rating because Linda worked really hard to provide me with the best deal available for my situation. She gave me good, honest, customer service without any lies or false expectations. This is the type of service that we need to get reliable vehicles. I would recommend her to friends and family without any worries!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2013

We can't say enough of the treatment we received. They were so friendly and truly genuine in their professionalism. We felt like our experience was wonderful and quite frankly unexpected. We thought it was going to be pressure to make a sale and then it would be goodbye but that was not the case. They all went above and beyond to make our experience a lasting one. Thanks to you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2013

I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Lowe Toyota in Warner Robins. It actually gave me a little faith in car dealerships again. I started my search via the internet and narrowed my search down to a few vehicles. The next step I took was test driving the cars and was real concerned about that. Everyone knows how car dealerships are. They are like Vultures waiting for their prey. Of course I was right. The first 4 dealerships I went to were exactly like that. I could not even pull in the lot before they were at my car before I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2013

I came into Lowe Toyota to just look at a few different vehicles when this young man named Mark Brown approached me. Like all who step on to a dealership lot, I was wary of any salesmen. But as the day went on I could not help but to be captivated by this man’s smile and natural charisma. I ended up purchasing a new Toyota Camry, which we are very pleased with, and after my experience I have to say that as long as I live in Warner Robins, I will never go to anyone else but Mark Brown. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2013

My experience purchasing a vehicle from Lowe Toyota was very positive. We had visited other local dealerships prior to Lowe Toyota and I would rate those visits as pleasurable as a trip to the proctologist. All the Lowe personnel were very professional, honest, courteous and respectful of our desires. We knew what vehicle we wanted and were willing to pay and from beginning to the end of the process they made it happen. There weren't any hard sales tactics, gimmicks, bait & switch, sneaky additional charges or handoffs to an experienced closer. We appreciated the level of customer service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2013

This is the best experience I've ever had with a car dealership in my life! Never have I been treated with such respect and encountered professional personnel in one place. Corey Weber you are the greatest! Everything was covered and laid out in such a manner that I truly had no questions, I was never pressured or felt like I was during my time with you. I will continue to do business with this dealership and look forward to doing business with Corey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2013

We were extremely pleased with the way we were greeted and the way the salesperson showed us all the different features available on the vehicles we were interested in. She was also extremely knowledgeable on the systems and was able to answer all our questions in a way we were able to understand them. We were not pressured and were able to take our time in determining what we wanted. The whole transaction was conducted in a very relaxed and informal manner which made us feel comfortable and quiet at ease. I thought that the price of the vehicle we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2013

I had researched the certified Siennas online til there was no more to learn. I'm from Macon and narrowed my search from a hundred mile radius from McDonough to Dublin. Looking at dealers websites and finding current stock LOWE had the best price with the features. The best miles and a virtually untouched 2011. First time on the dealers lot and I bought. The sales man, Michael Lawrence made it a great experience. He was very knowledgeable with all the Siennas on the lot and helped me know the vehicle even better. When it came time for negotiation the price ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2013

This was our third Toyota and our second car bought from Lowe Toyota. We especially liked that the sales staff allowed us to look around the lot uninterrupted. Nick was standing outside and identified himself as a salesman. Nick stayed with us through the entire sale never shifting us from person to person. He never pressured us at all and went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable. He explained everything about our new Highlander before we left the lot. We found his price sheet showing us what our trade in brought and what the final cost ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2013

As a young buyer I felt comfortable asking questions and getting solid answers in reply. The price of the car was more than fair. I was able to tell Michael Lawrence my price range and the car I was looking for and he found one quickly. Also I didn't feel pressured to buy or "hunted" on the car lot. I will defiantly be looking at Lowe Toyota in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2013

My experience with Lowe Toyota was professional and commendable from start to finish. From providing service before the actual "open hours" to making sure I didn't get wet in the rain, Jason provided excellent service. This was the first hassle free and timely car purchase I have every made. Thanks to Jason and the team at Lowe Toyota for great service and a great deal!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review